You'll learn how to update the information in your Company Profile and set up your Clinic Profile. The information that is entered in the Company and Clinic Profile will appear across the system in places like the Patient Portal, invoices, and exported charts or letters.
When to Use This
Use this article when:
- Adding or updating details to your Company Profile
- Adding or updating details in your Clinic Profile
-
You want a general overview of the Company and/or Clinic Profile in Juvonno
Permissions
You'll need an Admin Level 2 Profile to be able to see all sections in the Clinic Profile
Contact your clinic administrator if you do not have the required access.
Update the Company Profile
Check out this short video clip or follow the directions written below to learn how to edit your Company Profile:
- Go Settings
- Under System & Company Settings, select Company
- Under Company Details, complete the following fields:
- Name
- Address
- City
- Province
- Postal Code
- Phone
- Click Choose File and upload your logo from your device (JPG or JPEG only)
- Click Save
Update the Clinic Profile
Complete the Clinic Details
This information is will default on patient invoices, notifications, reminders, prescriptions, and reports.
- Go to Settings
- Under System & Company Settings, select Clinics
- Click the Open button next to the clinic
Your system comes preloaded with the number of clinics you've requested so you'll just be editing. +New Clinic is only for the Juvonno team. If you need to add another clinic, get in touch with your sales representative or email us at support@juvonno.com
- In the Details tab, complete the following fields:
- Name
- Address
- City
- Province
- Postal Code
- Phone
- Track Inventory (this will only be visible when the Inventory Module is enabled)
- Email Content
- Show Service Duration in Emails
- Default
- Book in Portal
- Click Save when you're finished adding information
- If you have more than one clinic location, repeat the steps above for your other clinics.
Depending on where you are located and what integrations you'll be using, you may or may not see the following fields:
- SR Fax: Clinics integrated with SR Fax
- HCAI: Ontario clinics integrated with Health Claims for Auto Insurance (HCAI)
- HLink: Alberta clinics integrated with Alberta Health
- OHIP: Ontario clinics integrated with Ontario Health Insurance Plan (OHIP)
- TELUS Health eClaims: Clinics integrated with TELUS eClaims
Learn about the Clinic Details fields:
Track Inventory
This setting controls whether this clinic will be tracking inventory.
- Select Yes when you want to track inventory using Juvonno
- Select No when you don't want to track inventory using Juvonno
💡Tip: Don't see the Track Inventory? Go to Settings > General > Modules > Advanced > Inventory and Inventory Track and enable them then save
Email Content
This setting is used when you have more than one clinic location and you'll need to customize the content for reminder and notification emails for each clinic.
For example, where patients need to park or directions on how to find the clinic.
Show Service Duration in Emails
This setting controls whether how long the patient's appointment is will be included in email reminders and notifications.
- Select Yes for to include the appointment length in email reminders and notifications
- Select No to exclude the appointment length in email reminders and notifications
Public Appt Booking URL
This is the online booking link for this specific clinic; it preselects the clinic when the patient visits.
You can embed this on your website to have patients directed to this specific clinic when you have more than one
Learn more in How to Connect Online Booking & the Patient Portal to Your Website
Default
When a clinic is set as the Default, it will automatically be assigned when using various features across the system.
- Select Yes if this is your only location
- Select No if you have more than one clinic locations
If you have more than one clinic, we also recommend that a Default Clinic is not automatically assigned to new patients. Adjust this by going to Settings > System & Company Settings > General > Patients > Patients > Default Clinic = No Default.
Book in Portal
This setting controls whether this clinic will appear for online bookings.
- Select Yes if this clinic should appear for online booking
- Select No if you want to exclude this clinic from online booking
Account
- No longer relevant
Twilio
- No longer relevant
Place of Service
- No longer relevant
SR Fax
This is where your SR Fax credentials are entered if you're integrating your system with SR Fax.
Learn more in Connect and Use SRFax in Juvonno
HCAI
Will only be visible to Ontario clinics when the HCAI module is enabled.
Learn more in How to Connect to HCAI
TELUS Health eClaims
Will only be visible to clinics when the TELUS module is enabled.
Learn more in How to Set Up Your TELUS Health eClaims Integration
Wibbi
Will only be visible when the Wibbi module is enabled.
Learn more in How to Connect to Wibbi
Normal Operating Hours
This setting can be used as an internal reference and does not affect scheduling.
Your scheduling hours can be updated by visiting Settings > System & Company Settings > General > Scheduling > Scheduling > Global Start Time and Global End Time
Add a Clinic Logo
You can upload a different logo if you have more than one clinic location, and those locations do not share the same logo as the one uploaded in the Company Profile.
Skip this section if you only have one clinic and the logo is the same as the one you've uploaded in the Company Profile.
Instructions
- Go to Settings
- Under System & Company Settings, select Clinics
- Open the clinic you'd like to edit
- Select the Logo tab
- Click Choose File and select your clinic-specific logo that is saved on your device (⚠️JPG or JPEG files only)
- Click Save
Result
Your Company and Clinic Profile are updated with your contact information and logo.
Things to Know
- The field Google Map Link Override in the Company Profile allows you to override the map that is displayed in reminder and notification emails
- You should not use this when you have more than one clinic location